david-miller

Chief Financial Officer

David Miller
Phone: 865-974-1763

Budget

Ron Loewen
Director
ron.loewen@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-2243

Financial Administration

Mark A. Paganelli
Phone: 865-974-2243
mpaganel@tennessee.edu

Accounts Payable

Cindy Stockdale
Director
Phone: 865-974-3086
cstockda@tennessee.edu

Payroll

Robert C. Chance
Director
Phone: 865-974-5251
rchance@tennessee.edu

Procurement Services

Blake Reagan
Director
Phone: 865-974-8286
breagan@tennessee.edu

Risk Management

Pam Jeffreys Director
Phone: 865-974-5409
pjeffrey@tennessee.edu

Trademark and Licensing

Mike Keener
Director
Phone: 865-974-1444
mkeener@tennessee.edu


Investments

Rip Mecherle, CFA
Executive Director
Phone: 865-974-2302
rmecherle@tennessee.edu


IT Services

Les Mathews
Executive Director
Phone: 865-974-2568
lmathews@tennessee.edu


Treasurer and Controller

Ron Maples
Controller and Interim Treasurer
Phone: 865-974-2243
Maples00@tennessee.edu

Accounting

Aldena Phillips
Director
Phone: 865-974-2493
aldena@tennessee.edu

IRIS Administrative Support

Jim Sauceman
Director
Phone: 865-974-4752
sauceman@tennessee.edu


Treasury

Tim Mapes
Associate Treasurer
Phone: 865-974-2302
tmapes@tennessee.edu