david-miller

Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

David L. Miller
Phone: 865-974-1763

Budget and Planning

Ron Loewen
Assistant Vice President, Budget and Planning
ron.loewen@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-2243


Capital Projects

Michelle Crowder
Interim Executive Director
mcrowde6@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-2628


Human Resources

Brian Dickens
Chief Human Resources Officer
Phone: 865-974-8170
brian.dickens@tennessee.edu


IT Services

Jay Eckles
Interim Chief Information Officer
Phone: 865-974-3592
eckles@tennessee.edu

IRIS Administrative Support

Jim Sauceman
Director
Phone: 865-974-4752
sauceman@tennessee.edu


Treasurer

Mark Paganelli
Interim Treasurer
Phone: 865-974-2243
mpaganel@tennessee.edu

Accounts Payable

Gayle Stetler
Director
Phone: 865-974-2302
gstetler@tennessee.edu

Controller

Mary McDonald
Controller
Phone: 865-974-2493
mecarr@tennessee.edu

Investment Management

Rip Mecherle, CFA
Chief Investment Officer
Phone: 865-974-2302
rmecherle@tennessee.edu

Payroll

Robert C. Chance
Director
Phone: 865-974-5251
rchance@tennessee.edu

Procurement Services

Blake Reagan
Director
Phone: 865-974-3971
breagan@tennessee.edu

Retirement Services

Jon Gushen
Director
Phone: 865-974-6050
jonathan.gushen@tennessee.edu

Risk Management

Pam Jeffreys
Director
Phone: 865-974-5409
pjeffrey@tennessee.edu

Trademark and Licensing

Mike Keener
Director
Phone: 865-974-1444
mkeener@tennessee.edu

Treasury

Tim Mapes
Associate Treasurer
Phone: 865-974-2302
tmapes@tennessee.edu