david-miller

Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

David L. Miller
Phone: 865-974-1763

Budget and Planning

Ron Loewen
Assistant Vice President, Budget and Planning
ron.loewen@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-2243


Capital Projects

Austin Oakes
Executive Director
aoakes1@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-2628


Enterprise Risk Management

Judith Burns
Enterprise Risk Officer
jaburns@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-1311


Human Resources

Brian Dickens
Chief Human Resources Officer
Phone: 865-974-8170
brian.dickens@tennessee.edu


Investment Management

Rip Mecherle, CFA
Chief Investment Officer
Phone: 865-974-2302
rmecherle@tennessee.edu


IT Services

Ramon Padilla
Chief Information Officer
Phone: 865-974-2568
rpadilla@tennessee.edu

 

IRIS Administrative Support

Jim Sauceman
Director
Phone: 865-974-4752
sauceman@tennessee.edu


Treasurer

Mark Paganelli
Treasurer
Phone: 865-974-2243
mpaganel@tennessee.edu

 

Accounts Payable

Gayle Stetler
Director
Phone: 865-974-2302
gstetler@tennessee.edu

 

Controller

Mary McDonald
Controller
Phone: 865-974-2493
mecarr@tennessee.edu

 

Payroll

Robert C. Chance
Director
Phone: 865-974-5251
rchance@tennessee.edu

 

Procurement Services

Blake Reagan
Director
Phone: 865-974-3971
breagan@tennessee.edu

 

Retirement Services

Pam Quick
Interim Director
Phone: 865-974-5251
pquick@tennessee.edu

 

Risk Management

Pam Jeffreys
Director
Phone: 865-974-5409
pjeffrey@tennessee.edu

 

Trademark and Licensing

Mike Keener
Director
Phone: 865-974-1444
mkeener@tennessee.edu

 

Treasury

Tim Mapes
Associate Treasurer
Phone: 865-974-2302
tmapes@tennessee.edu