Hotel KnoxvilleFour PointsHoliday InnAirport Hilton (Alcoa)HiltonCrowne Plaza
Room RatesCONUSCONUSCONUSCONUS for UT staff; $114 for UT guestsCONUS (if booked 21 days or more in advance)CONUS
Hotel WebsiteHotel Knoxville WebsiteFour Points WebsiteKnoxville Holiday InnAirport Hilton (Alcoa) WebsiteHiltonCrowne Plaza
Corporate CodeUOTUOTUOTUOTUOTUOT
Blackout DatesUT home football game weekends (Friday-Saturday)
March 7 – 10, 2019
May 20 – 27, 2019
UT home football game weekends (Friday-Saturday)UT home football game weekends (Friday-Saturday)
May 21 – 25, 2019
September 21-23, 2018
October 19-21, 2018
November 16-18, 2018
UT home football game weekends (Friday-Saturday)

September 25-26, 2018

October 22-26, 2018
November 14-17, 2018

December 31, 2018

January 7-10, 22-23, 29-30, 2019
February 8-9, 27, 2019
March 12-17, 2019
April 15-17, 2019
May 6-9, 20-25, 2019
June 8-12, 17-19, 2019
July 20-24, 26-27, 2019
July 31 – August 3, 2019
August 9-14, 2019
UT home football game weekends (Friday-Saturday)

October 26, 2018
October 28-31, 2018
November 2-6, 2018
December 31, 2018

January 11-12, 2019
January 17-19, 2019
February 14-16, 2019
March 8-9, 2019
March 12-18, 2019
May 8-12, 2019
InternetComplimentaryComplimentaryComplimentaryComplimentaryComplimentaryComplimentary
ParkingComplimentaryComplimentary for direct billed guest rooms onlyComplimentary for direct billed guest rooms; individuals paying own receive 50% off of prevailing rate.ComplimentaryComplimentary self-parkingComplimentary
Early Departure FeesWaivedWaivedWaived if guest notifies hotel upon check-inWaivedOne night’s room and taxWaived
PO Number550000758855000076335500007637550000674655000076455500007682
ContactTracy K. Hicks
(865) 637-1234
gmknoxville@isquarecap.com
Jennifer Gauntt
(865) 971-4663
jgauntt@peachtreehotelgroup.com
Kelly Pratt
(865) 934-3084
kpratt@hiknoxdwtn.com
Breanna Endsley
(865) 970-4300 option 2
Breanna.endsley@hilton.com
Tracy O’Connor
(865) 251-2573
toconnor@hiltonknoxville.com
Ken Knight
(865) 522-2600
kknight@crowneknox.com
Special NotesGroups below 30 attendees may cancel sleeping rooms
without penalty 30 days prior to the event
CONUS rate is offered to reservations made 21 days or more prior to arrivalHotel will offer CONUS rate to prospective UT student visitors when the reservation is made by UT staff